If you like my blog and don't want to miss anything, please, subscribe via email and whenever my new posts are published, they will be delivered directly to your inbox.


Italian alphabet

The Italian alphabet is constituted by 21 letters:

A a

B bi

C ci

D di

E e

G gi

I i

O o

P pi

Q qu

T ti

U u

V vi or vu

There are also 5 more non Italian letters (they integrate the Italian alphabet) used to spell out foreign words:

J i lunga

K cappa

W doppia vi or doppia vu

X ics

Y ipsilon

For now that's all, see you at the next little lesson.

Nessun commento: